Our reviews

(103 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Plat De Pates Hong Mere can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Plat De Pates Hong Mere? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 18, 2022
Although last time was a tiny bit bland, this time it was DELICIOUS! thank you so much for your food and service


May 18, 2022
Awesome. Delicious. Tried non spicy things with an 8 yr old and she approved! (House fried rice, wonton soup, veg rolls).


May 15, 2022
It was very good, however I made a special note no Bell peppers for the salt and pepper tofu but it was ignored.


May 02, 2022
Toujours aussi bon ! Merci Hong mere !


April 29, 2022
Super fast service great flavors on 2 of three dishes. Cantonese noodles were really Singapore noodles and quite spicy...


April 27, 2022
Always delicious food!


April 15, 2022
Hey guys! We have been ordering from you ever since you opened at least once a month and we usually LOVE LOVE LOVE your food! But unfortunately this time everything we had ordered except for the general tao was very very bland in flavor for some reason! The textures were delicious and everything was perfectly cooked, it was just very noticeably underwhelming in favor compared to our usual orders!
Just wanted you to know - we still love you and will definitely be ordering again! YOU'RE THE BEST!
Tara & JB


April 09, 2022
Food is amazing as always


March 28, 2022
Excellent as always


February 16, 2022
First experience... Very good Singapore noodles and pork dumpling!
Large portion for the price.
I will go back!