We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(82 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Plat De Pates Hong Mere can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Plat De Pates Hong Mere? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 01, 2021
Vers good


July 26, 2021
As always, Hong Mere's food is delicious!


July 15, 2021
Ordered a variety of items and all were excellent. It was takeout so can't speak to dine in experience but was very happy with everything we ordered.


July 04, 2021
Delicious!


July 01, 2021
On the online menu, the salt and pepper shrimps did not look breaded, which is why we ordered them. However, they did arrive in a coating. Everything else was delicious!


June 27, 2021
The food was excellent.. I was just missing 1 idem on my order


June 26, 2021
I ordered the combo A ( general tao, assorted vegetables, rice, imperial roll) and Beef Stir-Fried with Ginger and Onions, they are delicious!


June 21, 2021
Very fast and efficient delivery. Food was hot, well done, good portion!


June 18, 2021
Thank you so much! It was soooo delicious! I will order again soon!


May 30, 2021
Everything was delicious; wonton soup, chicken general tao, spring rolls, Spicey peanut wontons, Shanghai noodles.