We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(68 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Plat De Pates Hong Mere can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Plat De Pates Hong Mere? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 27, 2021
Very good food. I loved it !! You should try itttt !!!!


March 27, 2021
On Time and delicious!


March 25, 2021
The flavors have changed since I first tried the food many months ago. The first time was sooo amazing. I suspect they have new or other chefs because the place became so popular. Whatever it is, I'm truly sad to say that I won't be ordering their food anymore. The only bright note is that their Won Ton and Hot & Spicy soups are quite good.


March 10, 2021
Service rapide, excellent plat pour ma première expérience.


March 07, 2021
Delicious was delivered fast, portions are huge will order again for sure


February 27, 2021
Excellent as usual. On time, hot, delicious, great quality takeout.


February 26, 2021
C'est très bon merci!


February 26, 2021
I'm used to order with Hong Mere. But I found the soup not as tasty as usual.
Otherwise peanut butter dumplings and the imperials rolls were very good.


February 22, 2021
BarbM
My first order was fantastic! My second, not so much. I think they have a different chef on Sunday because Friday's chef was amazing.
The Chicken fried Rice wasn't really fried: the rice hit the frying pan for 1 minute, not more. So the flavor was bland and it was totally the wrong consistency.
The Chicken 5 Spices was great the first time. This time it was bland, gooey texture and had more chunks of onion than chicken!
The Wonton Soup was the best I'd ever had! This time, just tasted weird.
Loved loved the Crispy Sesame Beef! So what happened to the "crisp"? The sauce was gooey and there was more breading than beef. Huge disappointment. I thought I'd found the Best Chinese. I'll give them 1 more try before I lose their number.


February 21, 2021
As always, the best in the southwest!