We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(175 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Plat De Pates Hong Mere can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Plat De Pates Hong Mere? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 12, 2024
Love! everything was wonderful


December 08, 2023
Good food. Good service. Good people.


December 03, 2023
Le poulet du Général Tao était bon et les portions généreuses. Personnel courtois lors de la cueillette de ma commande. Toutefois, le temps de préparation de mon repas était assez long, soit environ 1h après avoir commandé. De plus, le restaurant pourrait offrir des assiettes composées de poulet du Général Tao avez riz et ou légumes, une option qui serait intéressante.

The General Tao chicken was good and it was served in large portions. The staff was courteous when I picked up my order at the restaurant. However, I found that preparation time was a bit long for my meal, as it took about an hour to be ready after ordering. On the other hand, the restaurant may consider to offer plates wich include General Tao chicken served along rice and/or vegetables. This could be an interesting option.


November 25, 2023
The food is exceptional. Was a fan prior to the renovations, but now eating in is an option.


November 24, 2023
Can you please lmk if you're open??? Your line has been busy for 3 days. I have a reservation for Saturday, Nov 25. I'm trying to confirm


November 16, 2023
Great


September 25, 2023
Very good will go back soon


August 29, 2023
Picked up food for an elderly mother who had a craving for Chinese food. She loved the orange beef and General Tao. Order was prompt to prepare and ready in 20 minutes.


August 26, 2023
Super yummy. Great vegetarian options. Love the salt and pepper tofu and the eggplant dish we had was great


August 14, 2023
One of my favorite restaurants ever