We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(121 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Plat De Pates Hong Mere can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Plat De Pates Hong Mere? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 15, 2022
I've had better general tao but won ton woup was amazing.

Fish aquarium : Needs to be cleaned!! Poor fishes :(


August 14, 2022
Excellent food, but very busy so be prepared to wait when picking up your order. Great for leftovers.


July 25, 2022
Did not follow instructions


July 17, 2022
Très bon


June 20, 2022
Very disappointed you no longer deliver. Also, we had asked for everything to be extra spicy, but the spice levels were pretty low. In general, though, the food was tasty.


June 20, 2022
loved this dish! so delicious


June 09, 2022
Excellent service, friendly, and the meal is delicious!


May 27, 2022
Excellent food!

I do however have a criticism about the fish aquarium. It's really sad to see so many fishes in a aquarium that doesn't even have a plant or a rock. It's well known that fishes like to hide and it's boring enough to be trapped in a bowl, if you don't even have any decoration... please add some rock or plant for their happiness.

Thank you!


May 23, 2022
Bonne quantité et tout était frais. Merci


May 18, 2022
Although last time was a tiny bit bland, this time it was DELICIOUS! thank you so much for your food and service